GRA | 2020 Annual AGM

New and existing members will be entered in to a draw for a night out!

We are asking that each member of the Association please bring a neighbour, or Glenrosa friend to the AGM.

The Directors of the Association that are nominated for 2020 are as follows:

President - Graham O'Leary
Vice President - Chad Garrecht
Secretary - Brittany Travis
Treasurer - VACANT
Media and Marketing - VACANT

General Directors;
Jill Glassford
Tasha Da Silva
Rosie Breault

Spread the word. Make our community a better place. Have a voice in what goes on in our Neighbourhood.

Facebook or Instagram to get LIVE updates

March 11th, 6PM at the Westbank Lions Hall

Check out the Event Flyer here


Become a Member

To start, simply make a donation of $10/year. You'll get full access to the benefits of being a member, and the GRA recieves your funding to continue improving and building the best community in the Okanagan.